Kogi State Postal Code

This is a Complete list of Kogi State Postal Code of towns, local government and Villages. Kogi State Zip code is the same as Postal code or Kogi State Postcode. Below we have the full list of postal code for local government area and their district.

This list is organized by areas, districts and street. Mostly all the street in each area have the same postal/zip code. The Kogi State state Zip code is the nine digits at the front of each streets. The streets are under the area .

You can also read how to check data balance on Mtn

Please take note that Kogi State Zip code is the same as Postal code.

List of Kogi State Postal Code, Towns, Villages and  L.G.A

Local Governments

Towns / Villages

Adavi L.G.A Zip Codes

Ajaokuta L.G.A Zip Codes

Ankpa L.G.A Zip Codes

Bassa L.G.A Zip Codes

Dekina L.G.A Zip Codes

Ibaji L.G.A Zip Codes

Idah L.G.A Zip Codes

Igalamela Odolu L.G.A Zip Codes

Ijumu L.G.A Zip Codes

Kabba-Bunu L.G.A Zip Codes

Kogi L.G.A Zip Codes

Lokoja L.G.A Zip Codes

Ofu L.G.A Zip Codes

Ogori-Magongo L.G.A Zip Codes

Okehi L.G.A Zip Codes

Okene L.G.A Zip Codes

Olamaboro L.G.A Zip Codes

Omala L.G.A Zip Codes

Yagba East L.G.A Zip Codes

Yagba West L.G.A Zip Codes

Adavi Adavi

Ajaokuta Ajaokuta

Ebiya Ajaokuta

Egayin Ajaokuta

Ankpa Ankpa

Enjema Ankpa

Ojoku Ankpa

Ahutara Bassa

Akakana Bassa

Akishamishi Bassa

Akubasisi Bassa

Amo Bassa

Buhit Bassa

Buji Bassa

Eforo Bassa

Gboloko Bassa

Ikende Bassa

Jere Bassa

Kakkek Bassa

Kishika Bassa

Kpala Bassa

Kwall Bassa

Mafara Bassa

Miango Bassa

Mozum Bassa

Odeyyi Bassa

Ozonogulo Bassa

Birdu Dekina

Dekina Dekina

Okura Egume Dekina

Onyedge Ibaji

Idah Idah

Adoru Igalamela Odolu

Oforachi Igalamela Odolu

Ofulko Igalamela Odolu

Ijumu Ijumu

Bunu Kabba-Bunu

Kabba Kabba-Bunu


Collage of Agric Kabba

G.R.A Kabba

General Hospital Kabba

Kabba Town Hall Kabba

Local Government Scretariat Kabba

Lokoja Bye Pass Kabba

Sir James Oloruntoba Way Kabba

Koton Karifi Kogi

Kakanda Lokoja

Kupa Lokoja

Lokoja Rural Lokoja

Oworo Lokoja

Gwalawo Ofu

Itobe Ofu

Ogwa Ofu

Ugwo-Lawo Ofu

Ogori / Magongo Ogori-Magongo

Eika Okehi

Ihima Okehi

Okene Okene

Okengwen Okene

Imani Olamaboro

Ogodu Olamaboro

Okpo Olamaboro

Abejukolo Omala

Ife Omala

Ogodu Omala

Yagba North-East Yagba East

Yagba South-east Yagba East

West - Yagba Yagba West

Read also how to migrate to mtn yafun yafun plan

Nigeria Postal code & Zip Codes

Nigeria Postal code consist of six numeic digits. There are six geopolitical zones in Nigeria, which are North East, North West, North Central, South South, South East, South West.

You can check also Kabba Zip Code & Kabba Postal Code

Kogi State postal code