Mozum Bassa Postal Code

This is a Complete list of Mozum Bassa Postal Code, Towns and Villages. Mozum Bassa Zip code is the same as Postal code or Mozum Bassa Postcode. Below we have the full list of postal code for district area.

This list is organized by areas, districts and street. Mostly all the street in each area have the same postal/zip code. The Mozum Bassa Zip code is the nine digits at the front of each streets. The streets are under the area .

You can also read Mtn xtra cash

Please take note that Mozum Bassa Zip code is the same as Postal code.

List of Mozum Bassa Postal Code and  Districts

TownZip Code
Adinbeku 272108
Edikeyi 272108
Ehurama 272108
Kabawa 272108
Lundu 272108
Mozu 272108
Mozum 272108
Odogbo 272108
Ogba 272108
Oger 272108
Read also kwikcash mtn nigeria

Nigeria Postal code & Zip Codes

Nigeria Postal code consist of six numeic digits. There are six geopolitical zones in Nigeria, which are North East, North West, North Central, South South, South East, South West.

You can check also Bassa L.G.A Zip Code & Bassa L.G.A Postal Code

Kogi State postal code