Miango Bassa Postal Code

This is a Complete list of Miango Bassa Postal Code, Towns and Villages. Miango Bassa Zip code is the same as Postal code or Miango Bassa Postcode. Below we have the full list of postal code for district area.

This list is organized by areas, districts and street. Mostly all the street in each area have the same postal/zip code. The Miango Bassa Zip code is the nine digits at the front of each streets. The streets are under the area .

You can also read Mtn xtra cash

Please take note that Miango Bassa Zip code is the same as Postal code.

List of Miango Bassa Postal Code and  Districts

TownZip Code
Daro 930113
Jebbu Miango 930113
Jebu 930113
Ketago 930113
Ta agba 930113
Tahu 930113
Zobwo 930113
Read also kwikcash mtn nigeria

Nigeria Postal code & Zip Codes

Nigeria Postal code consist of six numeic digits. There are six geopolitical zones in Nigeria, which are North East, North West, North Central, South South, South East, South West.

You can check also Bassa L.G.A Zip Code & Bassa L.G.A Postal Code

Kogi State postal code