Gboloko Bassa Postal Code

This is a Complete list of Gboloko Bassa Postal Code, Towns and Villages. Gboloko Bassa Zip code is the same as Postal code or Gboloko Bassa Postcode. Below we have the full list of postal code for district area.

This list is organized by areas, districts and street. Mostly all the street in each area have the same postal/zip code. The Gboloko Bassa Zip code is the nine digits at the front of each streets. The streets are under the area .

You can also read Mtn xtra cash

Please take note that Gboloko Bassa Zip code is the same as Postal code.

List of Gboloko Bassa Postal Code and  Districts

TownZip Code
Adum 272112
Agaida 272112
Agedegi 272112
Alaem 272112
Amdi 272112
Amonoku 272112
Astagba 272112
Effin 272112
Ekido 272112
Emi 272112
Emi 272112
Emi 272112
Emi 272112
Gboloko 272112
Gendi 272112
Nyankpo 272112
Olowa 272112
Tekele 272112
Read also kwikcash mtn nigeria

Nigeria Postal code & Zip Codes

Nigeria Postal code consist of six numeic digits. There are six geopolitical zones in Nigeria, which are North East, North West, North Central, South South, South East, South West.

You can check also Bassa L.G.A Zip Code & Bassa L.G.A Postal Code

Kogi State postal code