Amo Bassa Postal Code

This is a Complete list of Amo Bassa Postal Code, Towns and Villages. Amo Bassa Zip code is the same as Postal code or Amo Bassa Postcode. Below we have the full list of postal code for district area.

This list is organized by areas, districts and street. Mostly all the street in each area have the same postal/zip code. The Amo Bassa Zip code is the nine digits at the front of each streets. The streets are under the area .

You can also read Mtn xtra cash

Please take note that Amo Bassa Zip code is the same as Postal code.

List of Amo Bassa Postal Code and  Districts

TownZip Code
Janji 930117
Kadamo 930117
Kamare 930117
Kasuru 930117
Katako 930117
Kawam 930117
Kihang 930117
Lalang 930117
Lishin 930117
Majaja 930117
Read also kwikcash mtn nigeria

Nigeria Postal code & Zip Codes

Nigeria Postal code consist of six numeic digits. There are six geopolitical zones in Nigeria, which are North East, North West, North Central, South South, South East, South West.

Kogi State postal code