Ahutara Bassa Postal Code

This is a Complete list of Ahutara Bassa Postal Code, Towns and Villages. Ahutara Bassa Zip code is the same as Postal code or Ahutara Bassa Postcode. Below we have the full list of postal code for district area.

This list is organized by areas, districts and street. Mostly all the street in each area have the same postal/zip code. The Ahutara Bassa Zip code is the nine digits at the front of each streets. The streets are under the area .

You can also read Mtn xtra cash

Please take note that Ahutara Bassa Zip code is the same as Postal code.

List of Ahutara Bassa Postal Code and  Districts

TownZip Code
Amara 272109
Antara 272109
Ibiroko 272109
Ibozogi 272109
Kpari 272109
Kpari 272109
Kpokpo 272109
Ogbazanyi 272109
Ogbenka 272109
Ogbonka 272109
Okanga 272109
Onyebu 272109
Ozugbo 272109
Zegu 272109
Zube 272109
Read also kwikcash mtn nigeria

Nigeria Postal code & Zip Codes

Nigeria Postal code consist of six numeic digits. There are six geopolitical zones in Nigeria, which are North East, North West, North Central, South South, South East, South West.

Kogi State postal code