Illo Bagudo Postal Code

This is a Complete list of Illo Bagudo Postal Code, Towns and Villages. Illo Bagudo Zip code is the same as Postal code or Illo Bagudo Postcode. Below we have the full list of postal code for district area.

This list is organized by areas, districts and street. Mostly all the street in each area have the same postal/zip code. The Illo Bagudo Zip code is the nine digits at the front of each streets. The streets are under the area .

You can also read Mtn xtra cash

Please take note that Illo Bagudo Zip code is the same as Postal code.

List of Illo Bagudo Postal Code and  Districts

TownZip Code
Bani 871103
Gatswani 871103
Gesharo 871103
Giris 871103
IIIo 871103
Kali 871103
Kasati 871103
Kurkuru 871103
Lolo 871103
Sabon Gari 871103
Tsamiya 871103
Tundi 871103
Yantela 871103
Read also kwikcash mtn nigeria

Nigeria Postal code & Zip Codes

Nigeria Postal code consist of six numeic digits. There are six geopolitical zones in Nigeria, which are North East, North West, North Central, South South, South East, South West.

You can check also Bagudo L.G.A Zip Code & Bagudo L.G.A Postal Code

Kebbi State postal code