Jigawa State Postal Code

This is a Complete list of Jigawa State Postal Code of towns, local government and Villages. Jigawa State Zip code is the same as Postal code or Jigawa State Postcode. Below we have the full list of postal code for local government area and their district.

This list is organized by areas, districts and street. Mostly all the street in each area have the same postal/zip code. The Jigawa State state Zip code is the nine digits at the front of each streets. The streets are under the area .

You can also read how to check data balance on Mtn

Please take note that Jigawa State Zip code is the same as Postal code.

List of Jigawa State Postal Code, Towns, Villages and  L.G.A

Local Governments

Towns / Villages

Auyo L.G.A Zip Codes

Babura L.G.A Zip Codes

Biriniwa L.G.A Zip Codes

Birnin Kudu L.G.A Zip Codes

Buji L.G.A Zip Codes

Dutse L.G.A Zip Codes

Gagarawa L.G.A Zip Codes

Garki L.G.A Zip Codes

Gumel L.G.A Zip Codes

Guri L.G.A Zip Codes

Gwaram L.G.A Zip Codes

Gwiwa L.G.A Zip Codes

Hadejia L.G.A Zip Codes

Jahun L.G.A Zip Codes

Kafin Hausa L.G.A Zip Codes

Kaugama L.G.A Zip Codes

Kazaure L.G.A Zip Codes

Kiri Kasama L.G.A Zip Codes

Kiyawa L.G.A Zip Codes

Maigatari L.G.A Zip Codes

Mallam Madori L.G.A Zip Codes

Miga L.G.A Zip Codes

Ringim L.G.A Zip Codes

Roni L.G.A Zip Codes

Sule Tankarkar L.G.A Zip Codes

Taura L.G.A Zip Codes

Yankwashi L.G.A Zip Codes

Auyo Auyo

Babur Babura

Birniwa Biriniwa

Birnin Kudu Birnin Kudu

Buji Buji

Dutse (Rural) Dutse


Central Market Dutse

Fagoji Dutse

G.R.A Dutse

Galdimawa Dutse

Government House Dutse

Internet Area Dutse

Kalgo Village Dutse

Sabon Garin Zai Dutse

Sabuwar Marinjuwa Dutse

Takur Quartres Dutse

Gagarawa Gagarawa

Garki Garki

Danzomo Gumel

Gumel Gumel

Guri Guri

Gwaram Gwaram

Gwiwa Gwiwa

Hadejia (Rural) Hadejia


Dabantu Hadejia

Garko Hadejia

Gazulmari Hadejia

General Hospital Hadejia

Hadejia Jama'are Hadejia

Kofar Arewa Hadejia

Kofar Gabas Hadejia

Majema Hadejia

Makwalla Hadejia

New G.R.A Hadejia

Police Barracks Hadejia

Police Headquarters Hadejia

Aujara Jahun

Jahun Jahun

Bulangu Kafin Hausa

Kafin Hausa Kafin Hausa

Kaugama Kaugama

Kazaure Kazaure

Kiri-Kasamma Kiri Kasama

Kiyawa Kiyawa

Maigatari Maigatari

Mallam Madori Mallam Madori

Miga Miga

Ringim Ringim

Amaryawa Roni

Roni Roni

Sule Tankar-Kar Sule Tankarkar

Taura Taura

Yankwashi Yankwashi

Read also how to migrate to mtn yafun yafun plan

Nigeria Postal code & Zip Codes

Nigeria Postal code consist of six numeic digits. There are six geopolitical zones in Nigeria, which are North East, North West, North Central, South South, South East, South West.

Jigawa State postal code