Imo State Postal Code

This is a Complete list of Imo State Postal Code of towns, local government and Villages. Imo State Zip code is the same as Postal code or Imo State Postcode. Below we have the full list of postal code for local government area and their district.

This list is organized by areas, districts and street. Mostly all the street in each area have the same postal/zip code. The Imo State state Zip code is the nine digits at the front of each streets. The streets are under the area .

You can also read how to check data balance on Mtn

Please take note that Imo State Zip code is the same as Postal code.

List of Imo State Postal Code, Towns, Villages and  L.G.A

Local Governments

Towns / Villages

Aboh Mbaise L.G.A Zip Codes

Ahiazu Mbaise L.G.A Zip Codes

Ehime Mbano L.G.A Zip Codes

Ezinithitte L.G.A Zip Codes

Ideato North L.G.A Zip Codes

Ideato South L.G.A Zip Codes

Ihitte-Uboma L.G.A Zip Codes

Ikeduru L.G.A Zip Codes

Isiala Mbano L.G.A Zip Codes

Isu L.G.A Zip Codes

Mbaitoli L.G.A Zip Codes

Ngor Okpala L.G.A Zip Codes

Njaba L.G.A Zip Codes

Nkwere L.G.A Zip Codes

Nwangele L.G.A Zip Codes

Obowu L.G.A Zip Codes

Oguta L.G.A Zip Codes

Ohaji Egbema L.G.A Zip Codes

Okigwe L.G.A Zip Codes

Orlu L.G.A Zip Codes

Orsu L.G.A Zip Codes

Oru East L.G.A Zip Codes

Oru west L.G.A Zip Codes

Owerri North L.G.A Zip Codes

Owerri West L.G.A Zip Codes

Unuino L.G.A Zip Codes

Amuzu Aboh Mbaise

Avuru Aboh Mbaise

Enyio-Gugu Aboh Mbaise

Lorji Aboh Mbaise

Mbutu Aboh Mbaise

Nguru Ahiato Aboh Mbaise

Nguru Nwankwo Aboh Mbaise


Okwuato Aboh Mbaise

Akabor Ahiazu Mbaise

Ekwereazu Town Ahiazu Mbaise

Ihitte Afor Ahiazu Mbaise

Lude/Nnara-Mbia Ahiazu Mbaise

Mkpam Ahiazu Mbaise

Obodo-Ujichi Ahiazu Mbaise

Obodoahiara Ahiazu Mbaise

Obohia Ahiazu Mbaise

Ogbe Ahiazu Mbaise

Ogwuama/Amuzi Ahiazu Mbaise

Opara-Nadim Ahiazu Mbaise

Oru Ahiara Ahiazu Mbaise

Otulu/Aguneze Ahiazu Mbaise

Umuo-Kirika Ahiazu Mbaise

Agbaja Ehime Mbano

Ehime Ehime Mbano

Nsu Ehime Mbano

Nzerem/Ikpem Ehime Mbano

Umualumaku/Umuihim Ehime Mbano

Umue-Zeala Ehime Mbano

Umueze I Ehime Mbano

Umueze ii Ehime Mbano

Umukabai Ehime Mbano

Umun-Akanu Ehime Mbano

Umunumo Ehime Mbano

Akpodim Ezinithitte

Amaumara Ezinithitte

Azuzuahia-Eziudo Ezinithitte

Ife Ezinithitte

Itu Ezinithitte

Obizi Ezinithitte

Okpofe Ezinithitte

Onicha Ezinithitte

Owagia Eziudo Ezinithitte

Udo Ezinithitte

Akokwa Ideato North

Isiokpo Ideato North

Ndi-Odinani Ideato North

Obodo-Ukwu Ideato North

Osina Ideato North

Umua Laoma Ideato North

Uralla Ideato North

Uzil Ideato North

Amnator Ideato South

Awa-Izuogu Ideato South

Dikenafai Ideato South

Isiekenesi Ideato South

Ndiuche Izuogu Ideato South

Ntueke Ideato South

Ubiohia Ideato South

Ugbelle Ideato South

Umuakam/Umuago Ideato South

Umuchima Ideato South

Umueshi Ideato South

Umunna-Isiaku Ideato South

Umuobom Ideato South

Abuke Ihitte-Uboma

Amainyi Ihitte-Uboma

Amakoha Ihitte-Uboma

Ato-Werem Ihitte-Uboma

Awuchi-Numo Ihitte-Uboma

Ezimba Ihitte-Uboma

Ikper-Ejere Ihitte-Uboma

Onicha-Uboma Ihitte-Uboma

Umue-Zegwu Ihitte-Uboma

Umuihi Ihitte-Uboma

Umuoma Ihitte-Uboma

Akabo/Amatta Ikeduru

Amaimo Ikeduru

Amakohia Ikeduru

Atta Ikeduru

Avuvu Ikeduru

Eziama-Ikeduru Ikeduru

Ihuo-Dimeze Ikeduru

Inyishi Ikeduru

Ngogu/Ikem Bala Ikeduru

Ugri-Ike/Okwu Ikeduru

Umudim Ikeduru

Uzoagba Ikeduru

Amaraku Isiala Mbano

Amauzari Isiala Mbano

Anara Isiala Mbano

Ibeme Isiala Mbano

Nneto Nwaefor Isiala Mbano

Obollo Isiala Mbano

Ogbor Isiala Mbano

Oka Isiala Mbano

Osu-Ama Isiala Mbano

Osu-Owerre Isiala Mbano

Uguri Isiala Mbano

Umuduru Isiala Mbano

Umunkwo Isiala Mbano

Umuosu Isiala Mbano


Amurie-Amanze Isu


Isu-Njaba Isu

Umuno-Ugba Isu

Afara Mbaitoli

Eziama-Obiato Mbaitoli

Ifakala Mbaitoli

Mbieri Mbaitoli

Ogbaku Mbaitoli

Ogwa Mbaitoli

Orodo Mbaitoli

Ubomiri Mbaitoli

Umunoha Mbaitoli

Agala Ngor Okpala

Amala/Alulu/Oburu Ngor Okpala

Egbelu/Obube Ngor Okpala

Elelem Ngor Okpala

Eziama Ngor Okpala

Ngor/Ihite/Umu Ngor Okpala

Ntu Ngor Okpala

Obiangwu/Logara Ngor Okpala

Obib-Ezena Ngor Okpala

Obike Ngor Okpala

Ohekelem/Nnorie Ngor Okpala

Ozuzu Ngor Okpala

Amucha Njaba

Atta Njaba

Okwudor Njaba

Umuaka Njaba

Amaok-Para Nkwere

Eziama-Obaire Nkwere

Nkwerre Nkwere

Owerre-Nkw-Orji Nkwere

Umun-Wala Nkwere

Abaja Nwangele

Abba Nwangele

Amaigbo Nwangele

Isu Nwangele

Umuozu Nwangele

Alike-Obowu Obowu

Amuzi-Obowu Obowu

Avutu Obowu

Ikwuato Obowu

Okena-Logha Obowu

Umuariam/Achara Obowu

Umungwa Obowu

Awa Oguta

Egguoma Oguta

Egwe Oguta

Ezi-Orsu Oguta

Izombe Oguta

Mgbelle Oguta

Nkwesi Oguta

Nnebu-Kwu Oguta

Oguta Oguta

Orsu-Obodo Oguta

Assa/Obile Ohaji Egbema

Awara/Ikweraede Ohaji Egbema

Egbema Ohaji Egbema

Mgbirichi Ohaji Egbema

Nwari-Agwa Ohaji Egbema

Obudi-Agwa Ohaji Egbema

Ohoba Ohaji Egbema

Umuapu Ohaji Egbema

Umuo-Kanne Ohaji Egbema

Amuro Okigwe

Ihube Okigwe

Okigwe (Rural) Okigwe

Otan-Chara Okigwe

Otanzu Okigwe



Agiriga Okigwe

German hill Okigwe

Industrial area Okigwe

Mechanic village Okigwe

Ndiakwaeke Okigwe

rev. Mann Okigwe

Ubahu Okigwe

Amaifeke Orlu

Amaike Orlu

Eziachi Orlu

Ihioma/Ebenese Orlu

Ihitte-Owerre Orlu

Mgbee Orlu

Obibi-Ochasi Orlu

Ogberuru Orlu

Okporo Orlu

Orlu (Rural) Orlu

Owerre-Ebeiri Orlu

Umudioka Orlu

Umuna Orlu

Umuowa Orlu

Umutanze Orlu

Umuzike Orlu


Amaifeke Orlu

Amaoji Orlu

General Hospital Orlu

Local Government Headquarters Orlu

Low Cost Orlu

Umuna Orlu

Umuokwara Orlu

Umusasa Orlu

Amaruru Orsu

Assa Ubirielem Orsu

Awo Idemili Orsu

Ebenator Orsu

Eziawa Orsu

Ihitte-Nansa Orsu

Orsu Ihite-Ukwu Orsu

Umuhu-Okabia Orsu

Akatta Oru East

Akuma/Amagu Oru East

Amiri Oru East

Eziawo ll Oru East

Eziawoi Oru East

Ofekata ll Oru East

Ofekatai Oru East

Omuma Oru East

Aji Oru west

Amaofuo Oru west

Eleh Oru west

Ibi Asoebe Oru west

Mgbidi Oru west

Nempi Oru west

Ohakpu Oru west

Otulu Oru west

Ozara Oru west

Ubulu Oru west

Egbu Owerri North

Emekuku Owerri North

Emii Owerri North

Ihite/Ogada/Oha Owerri North

Naze Owerri North

Obibi-Usratta Owerri North

Orji Aut Owerri North

Avu/Umuguma Owerri West

Ihiagwa Owerri West

Nekede Owerri West

Obinze Owerri West

Oforola Owerri West

Okolochi/Ezio Bodo Owerri West

Okuku (Obogwu) Owerri West

Umunwoha Owerri West


Aladinma Estate Owerri

Aladinma Northern Extention Owerri

Amawom Owerri

Arugo Layout Owerri

Ikenegbu Layout Owerri

Imo State University Owerri

Nekede Owerri

New Owerri Owerri

State High Court Owerri

Ugwu Orji Owerri

Umueche Owerri

Umuodu Owerri

Umuoyima Emmanuel College Layout Owerri

Uzi Layout Owerri

Works Layout Owerri

Okwe Unuino

Okwelle Unuino

Umuduru Unuino

UMUNA Unuino

Read also how to migrate to mtn yafun yafun plan

Nigeria Postal code & Zip Codes

Nigeria Postal code consist of six numeic digits. There are six geopolitical zones in Nigeria, which are North East, North West, North Central, South South, South East, South West.

Imo State postal code