Wala-longuda Balanga Postal Code

This is a Complete list of Wala-longuda Balanga Postal Code, Towns and Villages. Wala-longuda Balanga Zip code is the same as Postal code or Wala-longuda Balanga Postcode. Below we have the full list of postal code for district area.

This list is organized by areas, districts and street. Mostly all the street in each area have the same postal/zip code. The Wala-longuda Balanga Zip code is the nine digits at the front of each streets. The streets are under the area .

You can also read Mtn xtra cash

Please take note that Wala-longuda Balanga Zip code is the same as Postal code.

List of Wala-longuda Balanga Postal Code and  Districts

TownZip Code
Dundunkurwa 761114
Gwakala 761114
Lafiya Sarki 761114
Lebe 761114
Sabon Layi 761114
Tiyakunu 761114
Read also kwikcash mtn nigeria

Nigeria Postal code & Zip Codes

Nigeria Postal code consist of six numeic digits. There are six geopolitical zones in Nigeria, which are North East, North West, North Central, South South, South East, South West.

You can check also Balanga L.G.A Zip Code & Balanga L.G.A Postal Code

Gombe State postal code