Kumo Akko Postal Code

This is a Complete list of Kumo Akko Postal Code, Towns and Villages. Kumo Akko Zip code is the same as Postal code or Kumo Akko Postcode. Below we have the full list of postal code for district area.

This list is organized by areas, districts and street. Mostly all the street in each area have the same postal/zip code. The Kumo Akko Zip code is the nine digits at the front of each streets. The streets are under the area .

You can also read Mtn xtra cash

Please take note that Kumo Akko Zip code is the same as Postal code.

List of Kumo Akko Postal Code and  Districts

TownZip Code
Garin Garba 771102
Jalingo 771102
Jauro Tukur 771102
Kembu 771102
Kumo 771102
Lergo 771102
Mararraban 771102
Nahuta 771102
Panda 771102
Shabbal 771102
Read also kwikcash mtn nigeria

Nigeria Postal code & Zip Codes

Nigeria Postal code consist of six numeic digits. There are six geopolitical zones in Nigeria, which are North East, North West, North Central, South South, South East, South West.

You can check also Akko L.G.A Zip Code & Akko L.G.A Postal Code

Gombe State postal code