FCT-Abuja Postal Code

This is a Complete list of FCT-Abuja Postal Code of towns, local government and Villages. FCT-Abuja Zip code is the same as Postal code or FCT-Abuja Postcode. Below we have the full list of postal code for local government area and their district.

This list is organized by areas, districts and street. Mostly all the street in each area have the same postal/zip code. The FCT-Abuja state Zip code is the nine digits at the front of each streets. The streets are under the area .

You can also read how to check data balance on Mtn

Please take note that FCT-Abuja Zip code is the same as Postal code.

List of FCT-Abuja Postal Code, Towns, Villages and  L.G.A

Local Governments

Towns / Villages

Abaji L.G.A Zip Codes

Abuja Municipal Area Council (AMAC) L.G.A Zip Codes

Bwari L.G.A Zip Codes

Gwagwalada L.G.A Zip Codes

Kuje L.G.A Zip Codes

Kwali L.G.A Zip Codes

Abaji Abaji

Yaba Abaji

Garki Abuja Municipal Area Council (AMAC)

Gui Abuja Municipal Area Council (AMAC)

Gwagwa Abuja Municipal Area Council (AMAC)

Gwarinpa Abuja Municipal Area Council (AMAC)

Jiwa Abuja Municipal Area Council (AMAC)

Kabusa Abuja Municipal Area Council (AMAC)

Karshi Abuja Municipal Area Council (AMAC)

Karu Abuja Municipal Area Council (AMAC)

Nyanya Abuja Municipal Area Council (AMAC)

Orozo Abuja Municipal Area Council (AMAC)


Asokoro Abuja

Central Business District Abuja

Garki Area 1 Abuja

Garki Area 10 Abuja

Garki Area 11 Abuja

Garki Area 2 Abuja

Garki Area 3 Abuja

Garki Area 7 Abuja

Garki Area 8 Abuja

Maitama Abuja

Three Arms Zone Abuja

Wuse II Abuja

Wuse Zone 1 Abuja

Wuse Zone 2 Abuja

Wuse Zone 3 Abuja

Wuse Zone 4 Abuja

Wuse Zone 5 Abuja

Wuse Zone 6 Abuja

Wuse Zone 7 Abuja

Bwari Bwari

Gwaywalada Gwagwalada

Kuje Kuje

Rubbochi Kuje

Ashara Kwali

Dafa Kwali

Gumbo Kwali

Kilankwa Kwali

Kwali Kwali

Pai Kwali

Wako Kwali

Yangoji Kwali

Yebu Kwali

Read also how to migrate to mtn yafun yafun plan

Nigeria Postal code & Zip Codes

Nigeria Postal code consist of six numeic digits. There are six geopolitical zones in Nigeria, which are North East, North West, North Central, South South, South East, South West.

You can check also Abuja Zip Code & Abuja Postal Code

FCT-Abuja postal code