Iyonu Ishielu Postal Code

This is a Complete list of Iyonu Ishielu Postal Code, Towns and Villages. Iyonu Ishielu Zip code is the same as Postal code or Iyonu Ishielu Postcode. Below we have the full list of postal code for district area.

This list is organized by areas, districts and street. Mostly all the street in each area have the same postal/zip code. The Iyonu Ishielu Zip code is the nine digits at the front of each streets. The streets are under the area .

You can also read Mtn xtra cash

Please take note that Iyonu Ishielu Zip code is the same as Postal code.

List of Iyonu Ishielu Postal Code and  Districts

TownZip Code
Aguonwenkeya 481115
Amagu 481115
Ezza Iyonu 481115
Obeagu 481115
Umuneze 481115
Umuogwa 481115
Read also kwikcash mtn nigeria

Nigeria Postal code & Zip Codes

Nigeria Postal code consist of six numeic digits. There are six geopolitical zones in Nigeria, which are North East, North West, North Central, South South, South East, South West.

You can check also Ebonyi State Zip Code & Ebonyi State Postal Code

Ebonyi State postal code