Ezzagu Ishielu Postal Code

This is a Complete list of Ezzagu Ishielu Postal Code, Towns and Villages. Ezzagu Ishielu Zip code is the same as Postal code or Ezzagu Ishielu Postcode. Below we have the full list of postal code for district area.

This list is organized by areas, districts and street. Mostly all the street in each area have the same postal/zip code. The Ezzagu Ishielu Zip code is the nine digits at the front of each streets. The streets are under the area .

You can also read Mtn xtra cash

Please take note that Ezzagu Ishielu Zip code is the same as Postal code.

List of Ezzagu Ishielu Postal Code and  Districts

TownZip Code
Agunho 481119
Aguobodo I 481119
Aguobodo II 481119
Amogyi 481119
Ebusike 481119
Isionwa 481119
Isonwumiri II 481119
Obodoachi 481119
Ogboji Centre 481119
Ohinya 481119
Ohuhu 481119
Onuebonyi 481119
Onunwefor 481119
Onunweke 481119
Ugboenyim 481119
Read also kwikcash mtn nigeria

Nigeria Postal code & Zip Codes

Nigeria Postal code consist of six numeic digits. There are six geopolitical zones in Nigeria, which are North East, North West, North Central, South South, South East, South West.

You can check also Ebonyi State Zip Code & Ebonyi State Postal Code

Ebonyi State postal code