Agba Ishielu Postal Code

This is a Complete list of Agba Ishielu Postal Code, Towns and Villages. Agba Ishielu Zip code is the same as Postal code or Agba Ishielu Postcode. Below we have the full list of postal code for district area.

This list is organized by areas, districts and street. Mostly all the street in each area have the same postal/zip code. The Agba Ishielu Zip code is the nine digits at the front of each streets. The streets are under the area .

You can also read Mtn xtra cash

Please take note that Agba Ishielu Zip code is the same as Postal code.

List of Agba Ishielu Postal Code and  Districts

TownZip Code
Aba 481118
Achara 481118
Agbaelu 481118
Agbaelu 481118
Agu 481118
Aguachara 481118
Aguedene 481118
Aguefi 481118
Agulime 481118
Agunecheonweya 481118
Aguozu 481118
Akwusakwu 481118
Amachima 481118
Amagu 481118
Amorie 481118
Ekwetekwe 481118
Igwebuike 481118
Isiagu 481118
Ndiagu 481118
Ohafia 481118
Okwunyionu 481118
Omege 481118
Onueke 481118
Ugbodo 481118
Read also kwikcash mtn nigeria

Nigeria Postal code & Zip Codes

Nigeria Postal code consist of six numeic digits. There are six geopolitical zones in Nigeria, which are North East, North West, North Central, South South, South East, South West.

Ebonyi State postal code