Ebonyi State Postal Code

This is a Complete list of Ebonyi State Postal Code of towns, local government and Villages. Ebonyi State Zip code is the same as Postal code or Ebonyi State Postcode. Below we have the full list of postal code for local government area and their district.

This list is organized by areas, districts and street. Mostly all the street in each area have the same postal/zip code. The Ebonyi State state Zip code is the nine digits at the front of each streets. The streets are under the area .

You can also read how to check data balance on Mtn

Please take note that Ebonyi State Zip code is the same as Postal code.

List of Ebonyi State Postal Code, Towns, Villages and  L.G.A

Local Governments

Towns / Villages

Afikpo South L.G.A Zip Codes

Ebonyi L.G.A Zip Codes

Ezza North L.G.A Zip Codes

Ikwo L.G.A Zip Codes

Ishielu L.G.A Zip Codes

Izzi L.G.A Zip Codes

Ohaozra L.G.A Zip Codes

Ohaukwu L.G.A Zip Codes

Onicha L.G.A Zip Codes


Abakpa Abakaliki

Afikpo Rd. Abakaliki

Enug-Ogoja Exp.Rd Abakaliki

Enugu Exp Rd. Abakaliki

Enugu Express Abakaliki

Enugu-Ogoja Expr. Abakaliki

G.R.A Abakaliki

Kpiri-Kpiri Abakaliki

Mbukobe Abakaliki

Ndiaguo Abakaliki

New Layout Abakaliki

Nkaliki Rd Abakaliki

Ntezi Aba Abakaliki

Ogbaga Rd Abakaliki

Ogoja Rd Abakaliki

Pressco Junction Abakaliki

Udensi St Abakaliki

Afikpo Afikpo South

Amasiri Afikpo South

Igli Afikpo South

Amachi Ebonyi

Amagu Ebonyi

Edda Ebonyi

Ishieke Ebonyi

Izzi Unuhu Ebonyi

Nkaleke Achara Ebonyi

Nkaleke Echara Ebonyi

Okpui-Tumo Ebonyi

Achara-Ezza Ezza North

AmaEzekwe Ezza North

Amagu Ezza North

Amana Ezza North

Amawula Ezza North

Amazu Ezza North

Ameka Ezza North

Amuda Ezza North

Amudo Ezza North

Ekka Ezza North

Ezzama Ezza North

Ikwato Idembia Ezza North

Inyere Ezza North

Nkomoro Ezza North

Nsokara Ezza North

Okffia Ezza North

Oriuozor Ezza North

Ugboji Ezza North

Umue-Ezeoka Ezza North

Umueze-Koha Ezza North

Umunw-Agu Ezza North

Umuoga-Hara Ezza North

Akpan-Wudele Ikwo

Amain-Yima Ikwo

Echia-Like Ikwo

Eka-Awoke Ikwo

Enyibichiri-Alike Ikwo

Etim-Ekpuitumo Ikwo

Igbudu Ikwo

Inyimagu Ikwo

Ndiagu-Achara Ikwo

Ndiagu-Amagu Ikwo

Ndifu-Alike Ikwo

Ndufu-Achara Ikwo

Ndufu-Amagu Ikwo

Noyo-Alike Ikwo

Agba Ishielu

Amazu Ishielu

Azunyaba Ishielu

Ebeagu Aut. Com. Ishielu

Egge-Egde Ishielu

Emuhu-Ali Ishielu

Ezillo Ishielu

Ezzagu Ishielu

Iyonu Ishielu

Nkalagu Ishielu

Nkalaha Ishielu

Ntezi Ishielu

Okpoto Ishielu

Agbaja Izzi

Ezz-Inyi-Magu Izzi

Igbeagu Izzi

Mgbala Ukwu Izzi

Ndieze Izzi

Akaeze Ohaozra

Ishiagu Ohaozra

Okoposi Ohaozra

Uburu Ohaozra

Ugwu-Langwu Ohaozra

Amoffia Mgbo Ohaukwu

Effium Ohaukwu

Ekwashi Mgbo Ohaukwu

Ezzamgbo Ohaukwu

Okposhi Mgbo Ohaukwu

Okposi Eheku Ohaukwu

Ukwuagba Mgbo Ohaukwu

Umuezeaka Ogbo Ohaukwu

Umugudu Ohaukwu

Umuogudu Oshia Ohaukwu

Abaomege Onicha

Isu Onicha

Onicha Onicha

shiri Onicha

Ukawu Onicha

Read also how to migrate to mtn yafun yafun plan

Nigeria Postal code & Zip Codes

Nigeria Postal code consist of six numeic digits. There are six geopolitical zones in Nigeria, which are North East, North West, North Central, South South, South East, South West.

Ebonyi State postal code