Ute Vandeikya Postal Code

This is a Complete list of Ute Vandeikya Postal Code, Towns and Villages. Ute Vandeikya Zip code is the same as Postal code or Ute Vandeikya Postcode. Below we have the full list of postal code for district area.

This list is organized by areas, districts and street. Mostly all the street in each area have the same postal/zip code. The Ute Vandeikya Zip code is the nine digits at the front of each streets. The streets are under the area .

You can also read Mtn xtra cash

Please take note that Ute Vandeikya Zip code is the same as Postal code.

List of Ute Vandeikya Postal Code and  Districts

TownZip Code
Agu 982110
Ako Abwa 982110
Akofate 982110
Anza Tokuyo 982110
Bako 982110
Koti 982110
Kpamor 982110
Kyoosu Ugo 982110
Mbaakon 982110
Pev 982110
Sambe 982110
Sati 982110
Taatihi 982110
Timbir 982110
Tse 982110
Tse 982110
Tse 982110
Tse 982110
Read also kwikcash mtn nigeria

Nigeria Postal code & Zip Codes

Nigeria Postal code consist of six numeic digits. There are six geopolitical zones in Nigeria, which are North East, North West, North Central, South South, South East, South West.

You can check also Benue State Zip Code & Benue State Postal Code

Benue State postal code