Mbasaan Guma Postal Code

This is a Complete list of Mbasaan Guma Postal Code, Towns and Villages. Mbasaan Guma Zip code is the same as Postal code or Mbasaan Guma Postcode. Below we have the full list of postal code for district area.

This list is organized by areas, districts and street. Mostly all the street in each area have the same postal/zip code. The Mbasaan Guma Zip code is the nine digits at the front of each streets. The streets are under the area .

You can also read Mtn xtra cash

Please take note that Mbasaan Guma Zip code is the same as Postal code.

List of Mbasaan Guma Postal Code and  Districts

TownZip Code
Antso 970104
Cheakiyne 970104
Gogo 970104
Ichergbe 970104
Ijoh 970104
Iye 970104
Kaseyo 970104
Peregh 970104
Torkula 970104
Toura 970104
Tse 970104
Ubo 970104
Ukaa 970104
Umenger 970104
Yeshewe 970104
Read also kwikcash mtn nigeria

Nigeria Postal code & Zip Codes

Nigeria Postal code consist of six numeic digits. There are six geopolitical zones in Nigeria, which are North East, North West, North Central, South South, South East, South West.

You can check also Benue State Zip Code & Benue State Postal Code

Benue State postal code