Mbagwen Guma Postal Code

This is a Complete list of Mbagwen Guma Postal Code, Towns and Villages. Mbagwen Guma Zip code is the same as Postal code or Mbagwen Guma Postcode. Below we have the full list of postal code for district area.

This list is organized by areas, districts and street. Mostly all the street in each area have the same postal/zip code. The Mbagwen Guma Zip code is the nine digits at the front of each streets. The streets are under the area .

You can also read Mtn xtra cash

Please take note that Mbagwen Guma Zip code is the same as Postal code.

List of Mbagwen Guma Postal Code and  Districts

TownZip Code
Nalegh 970105
Talvough 970105
Yogbo 970105
Read also kwikcash mtn nigeria

Nigeria Postal code & Zip Codes

Nigeria Postal code consist of six numeic digits. There are six geopolitical zones in Nigeria, which are North East, North West, North Central, South South, South East, South West.

You can check also Benue State Zip Code & Benue State Postal Code

Benue State postal code