Ekeki Yenagoa Postal Code

This is a Complete list of Ekeki Yenagoa Postal Code, Towns and Villages. Ekeki Yenagoa Zip code is the same as Postal code or Ekeki Yenagoa Postcode. Below we have the full list of postal code for district area.

This list is organized by areas, districts and street. Mostly all the street in each area have the same postal/zip code. The Ekeki Yenagoa Zip code is the nine digits at the front of each streets. The streets are under the area .

You can also read Mtn xtra cash

Please take note that Ekeki Yenagoa Zip code is the same as Postal code.

List of Ekeki Yenagoa Postal Code and  Streets Zip Code

Street AddressZip Code
Azikoro Rd. 650211
Chief Daniel Obelle Rd. 650211
Eckankar Church 650211
Ekeki Motor Park 650211
Ibiama Rd. 650211
Niger Delta wet land Rd Rd. 650211
Prudent Bank 650211
Toll Dask Rd. 650211
Yenagoa Bayelsa
Read also kwikcash mtn nigeria

Nigeria Postal code & Zip Codes

Nigeria Postal code consist of six numeic digits. There are six geopolitical zones in Nigeria, which are North East, North West, North Central, South South, South East, South West.

You can check also Bayelsa State Zip Code & Bayelsa State Postal Code

Bayelsa State postal code