Kolokumma Kolokuma/Opokuma Postal Code

This is a Complete list of Kolokumma Kolokuma/Opokuma Postal Code, Towns and Villages. Kolokumma Kolokuma/Opokuma Zip code is the same as Postal code or Kolokumma Kolokuma/Opokuma Postcode. Below we have the full list of postal code for district area.

This list is organized by areas, districts and street. Mostly all the street in each area have the same postal/zip code. The Kolokumma Kolokuma/Opokuma Zip code is the nine digits at the front of each streets. The streets are under the area .

You can also read Mtn xtra cash

Please take note that Kolokumma Kolokuma/Opokuma Zip code is the same as Postal code.

List of Kolokumma Kolokuma/Opokuma Postal Code and  Districts

TownZip Code
Akaibiri 560102
Aya 560102
Ayibabiri 560102
Ayokoroma 560102
Gbarama 560102
Igbanwa 560102
Igbedi 560102
Kalama 560102
Odi 560102
Ofonibiri 560102
Okolobaa 560102
Oloibiri 560102
Oyobu 560102
Sabagreia 560102
Sampou 560102
Read also kwikcash mtn nigeria

Nigeria Postal code & Zip Codes

Nigeria Postal code consist of six numeic digits. There are six geopolitical zones in Nigeria, which are North East, North West, North Central, South South, South East, South West.

You can check also Bayelsa State Zip Code & Bayelsa State Postal Code

Bayelsa State postal code