Bayelsa State Postal Code

This is a Complete list of Bayelsa State Postal Code of towns, local government and Villages. Bayelsa State Zip code is the same as Postal code or Bayelsa State Postcode. Below we have the full list of postal code for local government area and their district.

This list is organized by areas, districts and street. Mostly all the street in each area have the same postal/zip code. The Bayelsa State state Zip code is the nine digits at the front of each streets. The streets are under the area .

You can also read how to check data balance on Mtn

Please take note that Bayelsa State Zip code is the same as Postal code.

List of Bayelsa State Postal Code, Towns, Villages and  L.G.A

Local Governments

Towns / Villages

Brass L.G.A Zip Codes

Ekeremor L.G.A Zip Codes

Kolokuma/Opokuma L.G.A Zip Codes

Nembe L.G.A Zip Codes

Ogbia L.G.A Zip Codes

Sagbama L.G.A Zip Codes

Southern Ijaw L.G.A Zip Codes

Yenagoa L.G.A Zip Codes

Brass Brass

Ekeremor Ekeremor

Kolokumma Kolokuma/Opokuma

Nembe Nembe

Ogbia Ogbia

Sagbama Sagbama

Kolu-Ama Southern Ijaw

Oporoma Southern Ijaw

Yenagoa (Rural) Yenagoa


Amarata-Epie Yenagoa

Bebelebiri 1 & 2 Yenagoa

Ede-Epe Yenagoa

Ekeki Yenagoa

Imgbi Yenagoa

Julius Berge Yenagoa

Kpansia Yenagoa

Nipost Makt Yenagoa

Okaka Yenagoa

Swali Yenagoa

Read also how to migrate to mtn yafun yafun plan

Nigeria Postal code & Zip Codes

Nigeria Postal code consist of six numeic digits. There are six geopolitical zones in Nigeria, which are North East, North West, North Central, South South, South East, South West.

Bayelsa State postal code