Madara Katagum Postal Code

This is a Complete list of Madara Katagum Postal Code, Towns and Villages. Madara Katagum Zip code is the same as Postal code or Madara Katagum Postcode. Below we have the full list of postal code for district area.

This list is organized by areas, districts and street. Mostly all the street in each area have the same postal/zip code. The Madara Katagum Zip code is the nine digits at the front of each streets. The streets are under the area .

You can also read Mtn xtra cash

Please take note that Madara Katagum Zip code is the same as Postal code.

List of Madara Katagum Postal Code and  Districts

TownZip Code
Barkeji 751102
Bidir 751102
Buskuri 751102
Dargazu 751102
Dawo 751102
Dugunde 751102
Galado 751102
Gambaki 751102
Goronkawo 751102
Gwasamai 751102
Kachawun 751102
Konkoman 751102
Lafiya 751102
Lariski 751102
Lugada 751102
Madara 751102
Magwamshi 751102
Ragwam 751102
Saleri 751102
Wuyum 751102
Yaba 751102
Read also kwikcash mtn nigeria

Nigeria Postal code & Zip Codes

Nigeria Postal code consist of six numeic digits. There are six geopolitical zones in Nigeria, which are North East, North West, North Central, South South, South East, South West.

You can check also Bauchi State Zip Code & Bauchi State Postal Code

Bauchi State postal code