Yautare Darazo Postal Code

This is a Complete list of Yautare Darazo Postal Code, Towns and Villages. Yautare Darazo Zip code is the same as Postal code or Yautare Darazo Postcode. Below we have the full list of postal code for district area.

This list is organized by areas, districts and street. Mostly all the street in each area have the same postal/zip code. The Yautare Darazo Zip code is the nine digits at the front of each streets. The streets are under the area .

You can also read Mtn xtra cash

Please take note that Yautare Darazo Zip code is the same as Postal code.

List of Yautare Darazo Postal Code and  Districts

TownZip Code
Bagurum 750110
Dambaji 750110
Garin Malam Yautare 750110
Hashimeri 750110
Kobozo 750110
Maluri 750110
Malurin – Tudu 750110
Sabon Garin Yautare 750110
Yalwan Maluri 750110
Yautare 750110
Read also kwikcash mtn nigeria

Nigeria Postal code & Zip Codes

Nigeria Postal code consist of six numeic digits. There are six geopolitical zones in Nigeria, which are North East, North West, North Central, South South, South East, South West.

You can check also Bauchi State Zip Code & Bauchi State Postal Code

Bauchi State postal code