Konkiyel Darazo Postal Code

This is a Complete list of Konkiyel Darazo Postal Code, Towns and Villages. Konkiyel Darazo Zip code is the same as Postal code or Konkiyel Darazo Postcode. Below we have the full list of postal code for district area.

This list is organized by areas, districts and street. Mostly all the street in each area have the same postal/zip code. The Konkiyel Darazo Zip code is the nine digits at the front of each streets. The streets are under the area .

You can also read Mtn xtra cash

Please take note that Konkiyel Darazo Zip code is the same as Postal code.

List of Konkiyel Darazo Postal Code and  Districts

TownZip Code
Gakkulan Audi 750108
Jaberi 750108
Kamaku 750108
Konkiyel 750108
Kwattuje 750108
Mainari 750108
Sabu 750108
Read also kwikcash mtn nigeria

Nigeria Postal code & Zip Codes

Nigeria Postal code consist of six numeic digits. There are six geopolitical zones in Nigeria, which are North East, North West, North Central, South South, South East, South West.

You can check also Bauchi State Zip Code & Bauchi State Postal Code

Bauchi State postal code