Darazo Darazo Postal Code

This is a Complete list of Darazo Darazo Postal Code, Towns and Villages. Darazo Darazo Zip code is the same as Postal code or Darazo Darazo Postcode. Below we have the full list of postal code for district area.

This list is organized by areas, districts and street. Mostly all the street in each area have the same postal/zip code. The Darazo Darazo Zip code is the nine digits at the front of each streets. The streets are under the area .

You can also read Mtn xtra cash

Please take note that Darazo Darazo Zip code is the same as Postal code.

List of Darazo Darazo Postal Code and  Districts

TownZip Code
Badakoshi 750106
Bali 750106
Darazo 750106
Fate 750106
Gudugul 750106
Iyaka 750106
Ka`el 750106
Kanya 750106
Lafiyaru 750106
Ligge 750106
Pingi 750106
Ramfa 750106
Ruga Gwano 750106
Shuguri’ 750106
Tsamiya 750106
Wuro Bogga 750106
Wuro Hirna 750106
Yashi 750106
Zira 750106
Read also kwikcash mtn nigeria

Nigeria Postal code & Zip Codes

Nigeria Postal code consist of six numeic digits. There are six geopolitical zones in Nigeria, which are North East, North West, North Central, South South, South East, South West.

You can check also Bauchi State Zip Code & Bauchi State Postal Code

Bauchi State postal code