Bauchi State Postal Code

This is a Complete list of Bauchi State Postal Code of towns, local government and Villages. Bauchi State Zip code is the same as Postal code or Bauchi State Postcode. Below we have the full list of postal code for local government area and their district.

This list is organized by areas, districts and street. Mostly all the street in each area have the same postal/zip code. The Bauchi State state Zip code is the nine digits at the front of each streets. The streets are under the area .

You can also read how to check data balance on Mtn

Please take note that Bauchi State Zip code is the same as Postal code.

List of Bauchi State Postal Code, Towns, Villages and  L.G.A

Local Governments

Towns / Villages

Alkaleri L.G.A Zip Codes

Bauchi L.G.A Zip Codes

Bogoro L.G.A Zip Codes

Dambam L.G.A Zip Codes

Darazo L.G.A Zip Codes

Dass L.G.A Zip Codes

Gadau L.G.A Zip Codes

Gamawa L.G.A Zip Codes

Ganjuwa L.G.A Zip Codes

Giade L.G.A Zip Codes

Jama'are L.G.A Zip Codes

Katagum L.G.A Zip Codes

Kirfi L.G.A Zip Codes

Misau L.G.A Zip Codes

Ningi L.G.A Zip Codes

Shira L.G.A Zip Codes

Tafawa Balewa L.G.A Zip Codes

Toro L.G.A Zip Codes

Warji L.G.A Zip Codes

Zaki L.G.A Zip Codes

Duguri Alkaleri

Gwana Alkaleri

Pali Alkaleri

Galambi Bauchi

Zungur Bauchi


Abubakar Tafawa Balewa University Bauchi

Abubakar Umar State Scretariat Bauchi

Abubakar Umar State Secretariat Bauchi

Army Barracks Bauchi

Bacas Bauchi

G.R.A Bauchi

Gumi Hill Bauchi

Kofar Jahun Bauchi

Kofar Wambai Bauchi

Kofar Wasa Bauchi

Lushi Bauchi

Railway Station Bauchi

Tafawa Balewa Housing Estate Bauchi

Tambarari Village Bauchi

Bogoro Bogoro

Dagauda Dambam

Dambam Dambam

Jalam Dambam

Darazo Darazo

Gabarin Darazo

Gabchiyari Darazo

Konkiyel Darazo

Lago Darazo

Lanzai Darazo

Papa Darazo

Sade Darazo

Tauya Darazo

Wahu Darazo

Yautare Darazo

Dass Dass

Gadau Gadau

Gamawa Gamawa

Udubo Gamawa

Ganjuwa Ganjuwa

Giade Giade

Itas Giade

Dogonjeji Jama'are

Galdimari Jama'are

Hanafari Jama'are

Jama'are Jama'are

Jurara Jama'are

Azare Rural Katagum

Chinade Katagum

Madara Katagum

Kirfi Kirfi

Hardawa Misau

Misau Misau

Burra Ningi

Ningi Ningi

Disina Shira

Shira Shira

Bula Tafawa Balewa

Lere Tafawa Balewa

Geji Toro

Jama'a Toro

Lame Toro

Mara Toro

Palama Toro

Rahama Toro

Rauta Toro

Ribina Toro

Rishi Toro

Tama Toro

Tilai Toro

Tilden Fulani Toro

Toro Toro

Wonu Toro

Zalau Toro

Zaranda Toro

Warji Warji

Sakwa Zaki

Zaki Zaki

Read also how to migrate to mtn yafun yafun plan

Nigeria Postal code & Zip Codes

Nigeria Postal code consist of six numeic digits. There are six geopolitical zones in Nigeria, which are North East, North West, North Central, South South, South East, South West.

Bauchi State postal code