Ayamelum L.G.A Postal Code

This is a Complete list of Ayamelum L.G.A Postal Code, Towns and Villages. Ayamelum L.G.A Zip code is the same as Postal code or Ayamelum L.G.A Postcode. Below we have the full list of postal code for district area.

This list is organized by areas, districts and street. Mostly all the street in each area have the same postal/zip code. The Ayamelum L.G.A Zip code is the nine digits at the front of each streets. The streets are under the area .

You can also read Mtn xtra cash

Please take note that Ayamelum L.G.A Zip code is the same as Postal code.

List of Ayamelum L.G.A Postal Code and  Districts

TownZip Code
Amadie 433113
Amagu 433112
Amah 433113
Amaikwo 433109
Amoli 433115
Aniocha 433113
Aturia 433109
Ayigo 433108
Eziumubo 433111
Iboji 433111
Ifitora 433111
Ikenga 433109
Ikenga 433111
Irator 433112
Isamoyi 433111
Isiachelle 433112
Isiokwe 433112
Isiudala 433113
Obiri 433111
Obunofia 433114
Obunze 433111
Uga 433111
Ugbuno 433114
Ukpobaka 433108
Umuali 433108
Umuata 433114
Umuawa 433113
Umuelem 433108
Umueragu 433109
Umuerike 433108
Umuodu 433108
Umuoke 433115
Umuria 433109
Read also kwikcash mtn nigeria

Nigeria Postal code & Zip Codes

Nigeria Postal code consist of six numeic digits. There are six geopolitical zones in Nigeria, which are North East, North West, North Central, South South, South East, South West.

Anambra State postal code