Iwerre Ini Postal Code

This is a Complete list of Iwerre Ini Postal Code, Towns and Villages. Iwerre Ini Zip code is the same as Postal code or Iwerre Ini Postcode. Below we have the full list of postal code for district area.

This list is organized by areas, districts and street. Mostly all the street in each area have the same postal/zip code. The Iwerre Ini Zip code is the nine digits at the front of each streets. The streets are under the area .

You can also read Mtn xtra cash

Please take note that Iwerre Ini Zip code is the same as Postal code.

List of Iwerre Ini Postal Code and  Districts

TownZip Code
Edem Urua 531110
Ikweme 531110
Mbiabong 531110
Nturi 531110
Obotme 531110
Okpoto 531110
Ukpa Okon 531110
Read also kwikcash mtn nigeria

Nigeria Postal code & Zip Codes

Nigeria Postal code consist of six numeic digits. There are six geopolitical zones in Nigeria, which are North East, North West, North Central, South South, South East, South West.

You can check also Akwa Ibom State Zip Code & Akwa Ibom State Postal Code

Akwa Ibom State postal code