Akwa Ibom State Postal Code

This is a Complete list of Akwa Ibom State Postal Code of towns, local government and Villages. Akwa Ibom State Zip code is the same as Postal code or Akwa Ibom State Postcode. Below we have the full list of postal code for local government area and their district.

This list is organized by areas, districts and street. Mostly all the street in each area have the same postal/zip code. The Akwa Ibom State state Zip code is the nine digits at the front of each streets. The streets are under the area .

You can also read how to check data balance on Mtn

Please take note that Akwa Ibom State Zip code is the same as Postal code.

List of Akwa Ibom State Postal Code, Towns, Villages and  L.G.A

Local Governments

Towns / Villages

Abak L.G.A

Eastern Obolo L.G.A

Eket L.G.A

Esit Eket L.G.A

Essien Udim L.G.A

Etim Ekpo L.G.A

Etinan L.G.A

Ibeno L.G.A

Ibesikpo Asutan L.G.A

Ibiono Ibom L.G.A

Ika L.G.A

Ikono L.G.A

Ikot Abasi L.G.A

Ikot Ekpene L.G.A

Ini L.G.A

Itu L.G.A

Mbo L.G.A

Nsit Atai L.G.A

Nsit Ibom L.G.A

Nsit Ubium L.G.A

Obot Akara L.G.A

Okobo L.G.A

Onna L.G.A

Oron L.G.A

Oruk Anam L.G.A

Udung Uko L.G.A

Ukanafun L.G.A

Uruan L.G.A

Urue-Offong/Oruko L.G.A

Uyo L.G.A

Abak Uban Abak

Afaha Obong Abak

Ediene Abak

Midim Abak

Otoro Abak

Iko Eastern Obolo

Okoro Ete Eastern Obolo

Afaha Clan Eket

Eket Offiong Clan Eket

Idua Clan Eket

Okon Clan Eket

Eke Afaha Clan Esit Eket

Eket Offing Clan Esit Eket

Adiasim Essien Udim

Afaha Clan Essien Udim

Ekpen Yongatai Clan Essien Udim

Ikpe Annang Essien Udim

Odoro Ikot Essien Udim

Okon Clan Essien Udim

Ukana East Essien Udim

Ukana west Clan Essien Udim

Ikono Etim Ekpo

Obong Etim Ekpo

Uruk Etim Ekpo

Utu Etim Etim Ekpo

Etinan Urban Etinan

Northern Iman Etinan

Southern Iman Etinan

Ibeno Clan Ibeno

Asutan Epe Ibesikpo Asutan

Ibesikpo Ibesikpo Asutan

Ibiono I Ibiono Ibom

Ibiono II Ibiono Ibom

Ibiono III Central Ibiono Ibom

Ibiono III Ibiono Ibom

Ibiono (Southern) Ibiono Ibom

Ikpanya Ibiono Ibom

Achan Ika Ika

Ika Annang Ika

Ito Clan Ika

Ekpene/Ediene Ikono

Ikono South Ikono

Itak Ikono

Ndiya Ikono

Nquot Ikono

Edemaya Ikot Abasi

Ikpa Ibekwe Ikot Abasi

Ikpa Nung Asang Ikot Abasi

Ukpom Okom Ikot Abasi

Ukpum Ete Ikot Abasi

Amanyam Ikot Ekpene

Ikot Ekpene Urban Ikot Ekpene

Aka EKpene Ini

Asanting Ini

Ibakesi Ini

Ibiaku Ini

Ikpe/Ikot Ini

Itu Mbonuso Ini

Iwerre Ini

Mbiabon G. I. Ini

Mbiabong II Ini

Mbiafun Ini

Nkari Ini

Nung-Ukem Ini

Odoro Ikpe Ini

Uquok Ini

Ayadehe Itu

East Itam Itu

Itu Itu

Mbiabo Itu

Oku Itu

West Itam Itu

Afaha Okpo Mbo

Effiat Mbo

Ibiaku Mbo

Ikpa Ibom Mbo

Ikpo Ikono Mbo

Ukwong Mbo

Eastern Nsit Nsit Atai

Asang Clan Nsit Ibom

Mbiaso Clan Nsit Ibom

Ibiakpan/Obotim Clan Nsit Ubium

Itreto Clan Nsit Ubium

Ndiya Nsit Ubium

Ubium North Nsit Ubium

Ubium south Nsit Ubium

Ikot Abia Obot Akara

Nto Edino Obot Akara

Obot Akara Obot Akara

Atabong Okobo

Ebughu Okobo

Eta Okobo

Ibighi Okobo

Odu Okobo

Okiuso Okobo

Ukwong Okobo

Awa Clan Onna

Iquita Onna

Nung Ndem Clan Onna

Oniong Clan Onna

Afaha Okpo Oron

Eyo Abasi Oron

Eyotong Oron

Uya Oro Oron

Abak /Midim Oruk Anam

Ekparakwa Oruk Anam

Ibesit Nung Ikot Oruk Anam

Ibesit Oruk Anam

Inen Oruk Anam

Ndot Oruk Anam

Nung Ikot Oruk Anam

Nung Ita Oruk Anam

Obio Akpa Oruk Anam

Afaha Okpo Udung Uko

Okpo Clan Udung Uko

Ubodung Clan Udung Uko

Ubodung Udung Uko

Northern Afaha Ukanafun

Northern Ukanafun Ukanafun

Southern Afaha Ukanafun

Southern Ukanafun Ukanafun

Northern Uruan Uruan

Southern Uruan Uruan

Uruan Central Uruan

Afaha Urue-Offong/Oruko

Egughu Urue-Offong/Oruko

Ibighi Urue-Offong/Oruko

Okiuso Urue-Offong/Oruko

Ubodong Urue-Offong/Oruko

Ukwong Urue-Offong/Oruko

Etoi Uyo

Ikono Uyo

Offot Uyo

Oku Uyo


Akpan St. Uyo

Catholic Secretary Uyo

Ewet Village Uyo

Faha Oku Akpon Uyo

Housing Estate Ewet Uyo

Iboko Uyo

Itiam Ikot Abia Uyo

Military Office Iba Oku Uyo

School Of Art and Science Uyo

Uyo Market Uyo

Read also how to migrate to mtn yafun yafun plan

Nigeria Postal code & Zip Codes

Nigeria Postal code consist of six numeic digits. There are six geopolitical zones in Nigeria, which are North East, North West, North Central, South South, South East, South West.

Akwa Ibom State postal code