Lafiya Lamurde Postal Code

This is a Complete list of Lafiya Lamurde Postal Code, Towns and Villages. Lafiya Lamurde Zip code is the same as Postal code or Lafiya Lamurde Postcode. Below we have the full list of postal code for district area.

This list is organized by areas, districts and street. Mostly all the street in each area have the same postal/zip code. The Lafiya Lamurde Zip code is the nine digits at the front of each streets. The streets are under the area .

You can also read Mtn xtra cash

Please take note that Lafiya Lamurde Zip code is the same as Postal code.

List of Lafiya Lamurde Postal Code and  Districts

TownZip Code
Kupte 642113
Lafiya 642113
Mamsirme 642113
Mere 642113
Ngbebonge 642113
Sabonlayi 642113
Tudun Wada 642113
Turakra 642113
Read also kwikcash mtn nigeria

Nigeria Postal code & Zip Codes

Nigeria Postal code consist of six numeic digits. There are six geopolitical zones in Nigeria, which are North East, North West, North Central, South South, South East, South West.

You can check also Adamawa State Zip Code & Adamawa State Postal Code

Adamawa State postal code