Borrong Demsa Postal Code

This is a Complete list of Borrong Demsa Postal Code, Towns and Villages. Borrong Demsa Zip code is the same as Postal code or Borrong Demsa Postcode. Below we have the full list of postal code for district area.

This list is organized by areas, districts and street. Mostly all the street in each area have the same postal/zip code. The Borrong Demsa Zip code is the nine digits at the front of each streets. The streets are under the area .

You can also read Mtn xtra cash

Please take note that Borrong Demsa Zip code is the same as Postal code.

List of Borrong Demsa Postal Code and  Districts

TownZip Code
Bange 642105
Borrong Habe 642105
Borrong 642105
Busso 642105
Dili 642105
Garan Loh 642105
Gosho 642105
Kunteri 642105
Lassale 642105
Linga 642105
Loh 642105
Mbumaa 642105
Morro II 642105
Morro 642105
Ngongolang 642105
Salabangha 642105
Takka 642105
Tikka Lafiya 642105
Tunga 642105
Uganda 642105
Wuro Swangu 642105
Read also kwikcash mtn nigeria

Nigeria Postal code & Zip Codes

Nigeria Postal code consist of six numeic digits. There are six geopolitical zones in Nigeria, which are North East, North West, North Central, South South, South East, South West.

You can check also Adamawa State Zip Code & Adamawa State Postal Code

Adamawa State postal code