Adamawa State Postal Code

This is a Complete list of Adamawa State Postal Code of towns, local government and Villages. Adamawa State Zip code is the same as Postal code or Adamawa State Postcode. Below we have the full list of postal code for local government area and their district.

This list is organized by areas, districts and street. Mostly all the street in each area have the same postal/zip code. The Adamawa State state Zip code is the nine digits at the front of each streets. The streets are under the area .

You can also read how to check data balance on Mtn

Please take note that Adamawa State Zip code is the same as Postal code.

List of Adamawa State Postal Code, Towns, Villages and  L.G.A

Local Governments

Towns / Villages

Demsa L.G.A Zip Codes

Fufure L.G.A Zip Codes

Ganye L.G.A Zip Codes

Girei L.G.A Zip Codes

Gombi L.G.A Zip Codes

Guyuk L.G.A Zip Codes

Hong L.G.A Zip Codes

Jada L.G.A Zip Codes

Lamurde L.G.A Zip Codes

Madagali L.G.A Zip Codes

Maiha L.G.A Zip Codes

Mayo Belwa L.G.A Zip Codes

Michika L.G.A Zip Codes

Mubi North L.G.A Zip Codes

Numan L.G.A Zip Codes

Song L.G.A Zip Codes

Toungo L.G.A Zip Codes

Yola South L.G.A Zip Codes

Bali Demsa

Bille Demsa

Borrong Demsa

Demsa Demsa

Dong Demsa

Gwmba Demsa

Mbula Demsa

Daware Fufure

Gurin Fufure

Malabu Fufure

Mayo-Inne Fufure

Nyibango Fufure

Riba Fufure

Verre Fufure

Banarikiuso Ganye

Ganye Ganye

Gurum Ganye

Jaggu Ganye

Sugu Ganye

Timdore Ganye

Yebbi Ganye

Gerie Girei

Ga'Anda Gombi

Garkida Gombi

Guyaku Gombi

Lala Gombi

Banjiram Guyuk

Bobini Guyuk

Chikila Guyuk

Dukul Guyuk

Dumna Guyuk

Guyuk Guyuk

Kola Guyuk

Daktsi Hong

Dugwamba Hong

Gaya Hong

Hong Hong

Kuliyi Hong

UBA Hong

Danaba Jada

Jada Jada

Koma Jada

Leko Jada

Mapeo Jada

Mayo-Kalaye Jada

Mbulo Jada

Nyibango Jada

Yelli Jada


Damilo Jimeta

Demsawo Jimeta

Dubeli Jimeta

Gwadabawa Jimeta

Jambutu Jimeta

Karewa Jimeta

Luggere Jimeta

Majalisa Jimeta

Old G.R.A. Jimeta

Gyawana Lamurde

Kwah Lamurde

Lafiya Lamurde

Lamurde Lamurde

Suwa Lamurde

Waduku Lamurde

Duhu Madagali

Gulak Madagali

Kirchinga Madagali

Madagali Madagali

Sukur Madagali

Belel Maiha

Maiga Maiha

Mbila Maiha

Pakka-Vokuna Maiha

Sarau Maiha

Bajama Mayo Belwa

Binyeri Mayo Belwa

Mayo Belwa Mayo Belwa

Mayo Farang Mayo Belwa

Mayo Lamja Mayo Belwa

Bazza Michika

Futu Michika

Garta Michika

Madzi Michika

Michika Michika

Nkafa Michika

Zah Michika

Bahuli Mubi North

Mayo Bani Mubi North

Mobu (Ruru) Mubi North

Muchalla Mubi North


Airfield Mubi

Ijari Mubi

Industrial Mubi

Kochifa Ward Mubi

Lukuwa Mubi

Nasarawa Mubi

School of Arts Mubi

Shuware Ward Mubi

Wuro Gude Ward Mubi

Wuro Jibirward Mubi

Wuro Patuji Mubi

Yelwa Ward Mubi

Bakta Numan

Bare Numan

Bodwai Numan

Kiri Numan

Libbo Dutse Numan

Numan Numan

Shelleng Numan

Vulpi Numan

Ditera Song

Mboi Song

Song Song

Waltadi Song

Zumo Song

Dawo Toungo

Gamu Toungo

Kini Toungo

Tungo Toungo

Namtara Yola South

Yola (Rural) Yola South


Federal Housing Yola

Lamido Palace Yola

Read also how to migrate to mtn yafun yafun plan

Nigeria Postal code & Zip Codes

Nigeria Postal code consist of six numeic digits. There are six geopolitical zones in Nigeria, which are North East, North West, North Central, South South, South East, South West.

Adamawa State postal code