Abia State Postal Code

This is a Complete list of Abia State Postal Code of towns, local government and Villages. Abia State Zip code is the same as Postal code or Abia State Postcode. Below we have the full list of postal code for local government area and their district.

This list is organized by areas, districts and street. Mostly all the street in each area have the same postal/zip code. The Abia State state Zip code is the nine digits at the front of each streets. The streets are under the area .

You can also read how to check data balance on Mtn

Please take note that Abia State Zip code is the same as Postal code.

List of Abia State Postal Code, Towns, Villages and  L.G.A

Local Governments

Towns / Villages

Aba North L.G.A Zip Codes

Aba South L.G.A Zip Codes

Arochukwu L.G.A Zip Codes

Bende L.G.A Zip Codes

Ikwuano L.G.A Zip Codes

Isiala Ngwa North L.G.A Zip Codes

Isiala Ngwa South L.G.A Zip Codes

Isukwuato L.G.A Zip Codes

Obioma Ngwa L.G.A Zip Codes

Ohafia L.G.A Zip Codes

Osisioma L.G.A Zip Codes

Ugwunagbo L.G.A Zip Codes

Ukwa East L.G.A Zip Codes

Ukwa West L.G.A Zip Codes

Umunneochi L.G.A Zip Codes

Eziama Aba North

Ogbor hill Aba North

Eziukwu Aba South

Ohazu Aba South


Aba Central Aba

Abaukwu Aba

Asaokpuja Aba

Eziama-Layout Aba

Iheorji-Layou Aba

Ohabiam-Layout Aba

Osusu Layout Aba

Ovom Aba

Umungasi Aba

Amaeke Abam Arochukwu

Arochukwu Arochukwu

Ihechiowa Arochukwu

Isu Arochukwu

Ohafor Arochukwu

Ovukwu Abam Arochukwu

Ututu Arochukwu

Alayi Bende

Bende Bende

Igbere Bende

Item Bende

Itumbauzo Bende

Nkpa Bende

Ozui-Tem Bende

Ugwueke Bende

Umu-Menyi Bende

Umuhu-Ezechi Bende

Uzuakoli Bende

Ariam Usaka Ikwuano

Ibeku Ikwuano

Ibere Ikwuano

Isingwu Ikwuano

Nkwo-Egwu Ikwuano

Nwkoachara Ikwuano

Oboro Ikwuano

Old Umu-Ahia Ikwuano

Olo-Koro Ikwuano

Oloko Ikwuano

Omuegwu Ikwuano

Uba-Kala Ikwuano

Umuhu Ikwuano

Umuo-Para Ikwuano

Ama-Asa Isiala Ngwa North

Amapu-Ntigha Isiala Ngwa North

Amasa-Ntigha Isiala Ngwa North

Ihie Isiala Ngwa North

Ngwa Ukwu Isiala Ngwa North

Nsulu Isiala Ngwa North

Umuoha Isiala Ngwa North

Amaise-Ahaba Isiala Ngwa South

Amaise Isiala Ngwa South

Isiala Nvosi Isiala Ngwa South

Mbutu Isiala Ngwa South

Ngwa Isiala Ngwa South

Okporo Ahaba Isiala Ngwa South

Omoba Isiala Ngwa South

Osokwa - Nvosi Isiala Ngwa South

Ovu-Ngwa Isiala Ngwa South

Ovu-Okwu Isiala Ngwa South

Achara-Uturu Isukwuato

Ezere Isukwuato

Imenyi Isukwuato

Isu Amawu Isukwuato

Mbaugwu Isukwuato

Ogudo-Asa Isukwuato

Ohaise Isukwuato

Umun-Nekwu Isukwuato

Abayi Obioma Ngwa

Ahiaba Obioma Ngwa

Akuma-Imo Obioma Ngwa

Ala-Ukwu Obioma Ngwa

Ibeme Obioma Ngwa

Mgboko-Amiri Obioma Ngwa

Mgboko Obioma Ngwa

Mgboko-Out-Ngwa Obioma Ngwa

Ndiaka Obioma Ngwa

Ntigha Uzor Obioma Ngwa

Abiriba Ohafia

Ama-Asato Ohafia

Amangwu Ohafia Ohafia

Amasa Ohafia

Amavo Ohafia

Aro-Ngwa Ohafia

Ebem Ohafia Ohafia

Isiama Ohafia Ohafia

Knporo Ohafia

Nbem-Ohafia Ohafia

Nkporo Ohafia

Ohafor Ohafia Ohafia

Oko-Aku Ohafia

Okon-Aku Ohafia Ohafia

Ona-Ohafia Ohafia

Onia-Ohafia Ohafia

Oso-Akwa Ohafia

Umun-Neise Ohafia

Amaitoli Osisioma

Amasa Osisioma

Aro-Ngwa Osisioma

Okpu-Umuobo Osisioma

Okupu-Umuobo Osisioma

Oso-Okwa Osisioma

Umunneise Osisioma

Uratta Osisioma

Ugwu-Nagbo Ugwunagbo

Ugwuna-Gbo Ugwunagbo

Abayi Ukwa East

Akuma-Imo Ukwa East

Ala-Ukwu Ukwa East

Azumini Ukwa East

Ibeme Ukwa East

Ikwu-Orie Ukwa East

Ikwueke Ukwa East

Ikwuo-Rieator Ukwa East

Ikwuorie Ukwa East

Ntigha Uzor Ukwa East

Obohia Ukwa East

Ohuru Ukwa East

Umuigbube-Achara Ukwa East

Umuihu Eze 11 Ukwa East

Umuihu Eze 12 Ukwa East

Umuihu Eze 13 Ukwa East

Umuihueze II Ukwa East

Asa-North Ukwa West

Asa South Ukwa West

Ipu-East Ukwa West

Ipu-South Ukwa West

Ipu-West Ukwa West

Obokwe Ukwa West

Ozar Ukwu Ukwa West

Ozar West Ukwa West


Afara Umuahia

Amuzukwu Umuahia

Ossah Umuahia

Ugwunchara Umuahia

Umuahia Urban I Umuahia

Umuahia Urban III Umuahia

World Bank Umuahia

Alokp-Anta Umunneochi

Isuochi Umunneochi

Nneato Umunneochi

Umuch-Ileze Umunneochi

Read also how to migrate to mtn yafun yafun plan

Nigeria Postal code & Zip Codes

Nigeria Postal code consist of six numeic digits. There are six geopolitical zones in Nigeria, which are North East, North West, North Central, South South, South East, South West.

You can check also Abia State Zip Code & Abia State Postal Code

Abia State postal code