Knporo Ohafia Postal Code

This is a Complete list of Knporo Ohafia Postal Code, Towns and Villages. Knporo Ohafia Zip code is the same as Postal code or Knporo Ohafia Postcode. Below we have the full list of postal code for district area.

This list is organized by areas, districts and street. Mostly all the street in each area have the same postal/zip code. The Knporo Ohafia Zip code is the nine digits at the front of each streets. The streets are under the area .

You can also read Mtn xtra cash

Please take note that Knporo Ohafia Zip code is the same as Postal code.

List of Knporo Ohafia Postal Code and  Districts

TownZip Code
Agbaja 442111
Amurie 442111
Eleghu 442111
Etitiana 442111
Ndi 442111
Oboria Nkporo 442111
Okwoko 442111
Read also kwikcash mtn nigeria

Nigeria Postal code & Zip Codes

Nigeria Postal code consist of six numeic digits. There are six geopolitical zones in Nigeria, which are North East, North West, North Central, South South, South East, South West.

You can check also Abia State Zip Code & Abia State Postal Code

Abia State postal code